Alan Bernstein
WatermanCLARK
alan@watermanclark.com

Christie Harle
CBRE
christie.harle@cbre.com

Peter Turchin
CBRE
peter.turchin@cbre.com

Alexander Benisatto
CBRE
alexander.benisatto@cbre.com

John Maher
CBRE
john.maher@cbre.com

Ben Friedland
CBRE
ben.friedland@cbre.com

For full details regarding leasing, redevelopment, amenities, and floorplans, please download the complete leasing package.